September 17

My biography

My name is Agapi, I am 15 years old, I live in the Gegharkunik region in the village of Shorzha. In order to study, I moved to Yerevan and live here. I like English, when I found out that I could learn it in these college, I immediately decided that I would study here. Let me tell you a little about myself, I like to sing, dance, eat at night, watch movies, why not do evil, this fact is very strange for everyone, but I dream of keeping a shark, a crocodile, a snake, of course to live separately to keep am. I am a hot-tempered person, but at the same time tolerant and forgiving of everything, if I do not forgive someone, I will live my whole life suffering, ել yes, one thing, I am terribly cruel. So much for me.


Posted September 17, 2020 by Ագապի Oհանյան in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*